Hallo Berlin

Earlier this month, my man in blue (sometimes black) and I decided to do something we’ve never ever done before: We went away for three days WITHOUT children.

Gosh!

Yeah, that’s right. We just left them at home. Well, they are eight and five – they ought to be able to do their own cooking, brush their teeth, feed the fish and tuck themselves in, right? But just in case they were faced with difficulties in any of those areas, we had arranged for my parents to drop by 24/7.

And then we went to Berlin. Never been. It was great – I think I might like to go back one day. Have you been?

Here’s a bit of mobile phone picture spam – enjoy:

 

Talk to me

