Witch on tour

I finally finished up the interviews and the guest posts for my blog tour in two weeks time. Man, that really took a while! And then I had to find some excerpts from The Witch of Luna Hill, and it made me want to read all my favourite parts from the Witch and the Storm, and then suddenly it was dinner time and no one had made any, and for some reason my hungry children were staring at me. Thankfully, there was some leftover meatloaf in the fridge from the other day.

But I got so wrapped up in the story that now I just want to continue with the final instalment.

Anyway, here’s what the blog tour for The Witch of Luna Hill looks like:

June 16th
Ebook Escapes >> Guest Post
Beneath the Jacket Reviews >> Review
Rose Shadow Ink >> Excerpt
Chelsea’s Reading Adventures >> Review

June 17th
Roxy’s Reviews >> Review
Bookwyrming Thoughts >> Excerpt
nicky peacock author >> Review

June 18th
Word to Dreams >> Review
We Do Write >> Interview
Girls With Books >> Excerpt
Pieces of Whimsy >> Interview

June 19th
Mom With A Kindle >> Interview
Raizza’s Book Blogging Adventure >> Review
100 Pages a Day >> Review

June 20th
Platypire Reviews >> Review
Addicted Readers >> Guest Post
The Cover Contessa >> Top 10 List

WitchofLunaHillTourBanner

 

I can hardly wait!

 

2 thoughts on “Witch on tour

Talk to me

