We (the royal I) love Issuu

I was hoping to finish up Zoe during my writer’s refuge in the old nunnery, but that didn’t happen. First of all, because a couple of days, although packed with wonderful peace and quiet, just isn’t enough. At all. Ever. I don’t have a second of all.

I’ve decided to push publication to August instead of July, just to be on the safe side. Besides, Of Words and Water 2014 is published on 1 July. Don’t want it all getting all tangled up.

Anyway, I made this little issuu-thing about my stay at the nunnery and the project I was working on. I seriously *heart* issuu.

Here it is:

writersrefuge-1

 

Talk to me

