What do you eat when you’re reading?

So, I got a bit creative with the giveaway I’m to do with the impending book blog tour.

WP_20140429_008

It’s a shawl made of flowers…! Aaaah! It’s for snuggling up with a good book, you see.

And then I bought this one from my very favourite Etsy-shop:

WP_20140429_006

Okay, so you don’t snuggle a lot with a key chain, but I just love the items in that shop so SO much! You have to go check it out. Go on! A Likely Story.

And then, there’s the free ebook copies of the Witch #1 and #2.

What else? Something to snack on? What do you eat when you’re reading? Do you even eat? Drink?

Talk to me

