Feel the music

I’m not writing at the moment. No, I know, I know, yes, I’m writing this blog post, but that is not what I mean. I mean I’m not writing on any of my WIPs. Wiseass! *sheeeesh*

I’m not writing on any of my WIPs, because at the moment I’m reading. I recently picked this one up:

nevermore

It’s long. But so far I’m liking it, and I’m getting a little hot for goths.

Anyway, all I really wanted to say was that WHEN I’m writing my stories, I often listen to music. I get a lot of inspiration from music, and at the moment this song is on my top 3, and has been for a while.

I’m not going to go into a whole lot of analysing, just…listen to it and FEEL. Mmmm!

Talk to me

