Come to my e-book launch party

So!

Next week! Yeah?

Are you listening?

I need your full attention, please!

Next week, next Friday the 15th to be more exact, I’m publishing The Witch of Luna Hill. That causes for a celebration, don’t you think? An e-book launch party! Yay!

So, I’d like to invite you, you and you (and bring your friends) to a party right here on the blog, next weekend – all weekend. It’s a bring your own drinks kind of a-thing, but in return I’ll provide lots of free e-books for download. Well, just the one, really. It is, after all, the book launch of The Witch of Luna Hill, so that is the book you get!

Did I sound harsh? I’m so sorry. I didn’t mean to. Please, stay.

Anywho, aside from the chance to download The Witch of Luna Hill to your Kindle – for FREE, you can also take a seat in the virtual sofa-area and hear excerpts of the book, read by the author. (Well, not really, but you can read them yourselves). And you also get the chance to meet Aia, Merian, Lyder and Kord from Bragimark, who’ll be stopping by for interviews. Anything you want to ask one of them, just speak up.

See you there?

Talk to me

