A taste of Luna Hill

I quickly grew tired of the previous cover. It reminded me of something…hmmm, something that I can’t quite put my finger on, but it annoyed me. So I’m contemplating giving another cover a chance. This is actually the third one. Likey or hatey?

LunaHill_leather2

Luna Hill is done (pauses for wild cheers!) and I’m currently working on editing it. It’s a big job. I’ve never written a story that long before. 215 pages. Did you hear me? Twohundredandfifteen pages!! And that’s just the first book!

Read the first three chapters over on Goodreads. I mean, if you’re even at little bit interested…and I’m not being at all passive-aggressive here, because that is just not in my nature, but if you don’t want to read it, I mean, fine, okay, I’m really not bothered by it. AT ALL! I’ll just sit over here and maybe have a little cry, because I really worked hard on this book. But never you mind me. I’ll be fine.

*Sniff*

Yes, I will…

Talk to me

