Name dropping

So, Forbrydelsen 3 (aka The Killing) ended yesterday. Here in Denmark, anyway. And let me tell ya: I was shocked!! Had only really seen every other episode, because I’m really crap at following a TV-series at a certain time every week. I’m way too busy having a life!

*Sniff*

But still. Sat there with my mouth hanging open, glaring at the TV screen and mumbled: “That did NOT just happen.”

But never mind that, the most important thing to tell here, is that my half sister’s husband’s cousin was once married to Sofie Gråbøl’s brother. Yes, you may touch me.

Talk to me

